Rainer Rudolph Prize 2023

Application for the prize 2023 is open until April 30, 2023. Applications are to be submitted per E-Mail to info@rainer-rudolph-stiftung.de before the announced deadline. Details on how to apply can be found on this website under Support.

Rainer Rudolph Prize 2022

The Rainer Rudolph Prize 2022 was awarded to Florian Schmidt and Benjamin Buchmuller for their excellent doctoral works and Daniel Klewinghaus for his outstanding master thesis. The award ceremony was during the 7th Halle Conference on Recombinant Proteins in Halle (Saale) October, 13-14.

7th Halle Conference on “Recombinant Proteins”

The 7th Halle Conference on Recombinant Proteins has been held on October, 13 -14, 2022 at the Deutsche Akademie der Naturforscher, Leopoldina – Nationale Akademie der Wissenschaften. Please also see https://www.biochemtech.uni-halle.de/halleconference/

Rainer Rudolph Prizes 2021

In 2021, the Rainer Rudolph Prizes were awarded to Caroline Hiefinger and Julian Kompa for their excellent master theses and to Christopher Reinkemeier for his outstsanding PhD thesis. The nominees received the prizes during the anniversary celebration “10 Years Rainer Rudolph Foundation” in Hohenkammer on September 23rd. (Download programme as pdf)

Rainer Rudolph Prize 2020

The Rainer Rudolph Prizes 2020 were awarded to Dr. Christoph Mårtensson, Dr. Lukas Reisky for their excellent dissertations and to Luca Schulz for his outstanding master thesis. The award celebration was held during the symposium 10- Years Rainer Rudolph Foundation on September 23rd and 24th 2021 at Schloss Hohenkammer. (Download programme as pdf)